Video content

CRSI Foundation Scholarship Programs

The application deadline is Tuesday, April 3, 2020.

The CRSI Foundation is offering two types of scholarship programs to students seeking their degrees in Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering, Construction Technology, Construction Management, Construction Information Technology, or in a related educational program.

The Undergraduate Scholarship program is available to senior-level students majoring in Civil or Architectural Engineering, and seeking their Bachelors Degrees and awarded through CRSI’s region network. The Undergraduate Scholarship Program comprises five region scholarships and three named scholarships, one at each of Northeastern University (Bill Collins Scholarship), University of Washington (Harold V. Paulson Scholarship), and the University of California San Diego (Jack Stutz Memorial Scholarship). The application process for these scholarships is handled directly though the universities.

The Employee & Industry Scholarship program is available for full-time employees of member companies of CRSI, as well as children and spouses of full-time employees of member companies, and CRSI staff. The criteria and application for this program is listed below.

PDF icon
Employee & Industry Scholarship program criteria
(41.0 KB PDF File)
PDF icon
Employee & Industry Scholarship program application
(106.8 KB PDF File)